ABBA – Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition) (2014)


ABBA – Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition) (2014)

Genero: Pop
Tipo de Archivo: MP3
Tamaño: 526 MB
Bit Rate: 320 kbps


01. Dancing Queen
02. Knowing Me, Knowing You
03. Take A Chance On Me
04. Mamma Mia
05. Lay All Your Love On Me
06. Super Trouper
07. I Have A Dream
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Money, Money, Money
10. SOS
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One of Us
17. The Name of The Game
18. Thank You For The Music
19. Waterloo


01. Summer Night City
02. Angeleyes
03. The Day Before You Came
04. Eagle
05. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
06. So Long
07. Honey, Honey
08. The Visitors
09. Our Last Summer
10. On And On And On
11. Ring Ring
12. I Wonder (Departure)
13. Lovelight
14. Head Over Heels
15. When I Kissed The Teacher
16. I Am The City
17. Cassandra
18. Under Attack
19. When All Is Said And Done
20. The Way Old Friends Do


01. She’s My Kind Of Girl (B-side to Ring Ring)
02. I Am Just A Girl (B-side to Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough))
03. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong (B-side to Waterloo French Version)
04. King Kong Song (B-side to Honey, Honey)
05. I’ve Been Waiting For You (B-side to So Long)
06. Rock Me (B-side To I Do, I Do, I Do)
07. Man In The Middle (B-side to S.O.S.)
08. Intermezzo No.1 (B-side to Mamma Mia)
09. That’s Me (B-side to Dancing Queen)
10. Crazy World (B-side to Money, Money, Money)
11. Happy Hawaii (B-side to Knowing Me, Knowing You)
12. I’m A Marionette (B-side to Take A Chance On Me)
13. Medley: Pick A Bale of cotton.. etc. (B-side to Summer Night City)
14. Kisses of Fire (B-side to Does Your Mother Know)
15. The King Has Lost His Crown (B-side to Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight))
16. Elaine (B-side to The Winner Takes It All)
17. The Piper (B-side to Super Trouper)
18. Andante, Andante (B-side to Happy New Year)
19. Should I Laugh Or Cry (B-side to One Of Us)
20. Soldiers (B-side to When All Is Said And Done)


↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *